One Big Rush – The Genius of Joe Satriani

November 29, 2005

Track List

  1. One Big Rush
  2. Surfing With The Alien
  3. Sleep Walk
  4. Belly Dancer
  5. Back To Shalla-Bal
  6. (You’re) My World
  7. Motorcycle Driver
  8. All Alone
  9. Cryin’
  10. Up In flames


  • Joe Satriani (guitar, bass, keyboards)
  • Matt Bissonette (bass)
  • Jeff Campitelli (drums, percussion)


Album Review

A great compilation that shows the genius that Joe Satriani is on compositions that are not well known to the wider public, on his 20 years-long career!