Surfing With The Alien Legacy 20th


Track List

  1. Surfing With The Alien
  2. Ice 9
  3. Crushing Day
  4. Always With Me, Always With You
  5. Satch Boogie
  6. Hill Of The Skull
  7. Circles
  8. Lords Of Karma
  9. Midnight
  10. Echo


Produced by
Joe Satriani and John Cuniberti
All songs written and arranged by Joe Satriani

Strange Beautiful Music/ASCAP

  • Joe Satriani (guitar, bass, keyboards, drum programming, percussion)
  • Bongo Bob Smith (drum programming, sound design, percussion)
  • Jeff Campitelli (drums, percussion)
  • John Cuniberti (percussion)
  • Jeff Kreeger (pre-production programming and sound design)

Recorded and mixed at Alphe And Omega Recordings at Hyde Street Studios, San Francisco, Californie (1987)

Mixed by
Bernie Grundman (original 1987 release)
John Cuniberti (remastered 2007 release)

Designed by
Jim Kozlowski


Album Review

Coming soon