Satriani LIVE!

October 31, 2006

Track List

  1. Flying In A Blue Dream
  2. The Extremist
  3. Redshift Riders
  4. Cool #9
  5. A Cool New Way
  6. Satch Boogie
  7. Super Colossal
  8. Just Like Lightnin’
  9. Ice 9
  10. One Robot’s Dream
  11. Ten Words
  12. The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing
  13. The Meaning Of Love
  14. Made Of Tears
  15. Circles
  16. Always With Me, Always With You
  17. Surfing With The Alien
  18. Crowd Chant
  19. Summer Song


Buy on Amazon Buy on iTunes



Redorded in  HD at  The Grove Anaheim, California, on May 2, 2006
(available in double CD and DVD).

Realisation : Hank Lena
Production : Evan Haiman
Video editing : Arthur St Germain

  • Joe Satriani (guitar,harmonica,keyboards)
  • Dave Larue (basse)
  • Galen Henson (rhythm guitar)
  • Jeff Campitelli (drums,percussion)

Executive producers : Mick Bridgen, Cal Aurand
Joe Satriani Managment : Mick Bridgen
Sound engineer : Mike Fraser
Montage numérique : Eric Caudieux
Super Colossal clip : Kevin Flynn

Sony Music – Epic Records


Album Review


sem, odio porta. risus fringilla Aenean elit. Sed commodo Nullam ut Donec