G3 – Live In Concert


Track List

Joe Satriani :

  1. Cool #9
  2. Flying In A Blue Dream
  3. Summer Song

Eric Johnson :

  1. Zap
  2. Manhattan
  3. Camel’s Night Out

Steve Vai :

  1. Answers
  2. For The Love Of God
  3. Attitude Song

G3 : Satriani / Johnson / Vai

  1. Going Down
  2. My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama
  3. Red House


Buy on Amazon Buy on iTunes



Produced and mixed by
Mike Fraser
John Kalodner

Epic Records Group

  • Joe Satriani (guitar and vocals)
  • Stuart Hamm (bass)
  • Jeff Campitelli (drums)
  • Eric Johnson (guitar and vocals)
  • Stephen Barber (keyboard)
  • Roscoe Beck (bass)
  • Brannen Temple (drums)
  • Steve Vai (guitar and vocals)
  • Mike Keneally (guitar, sitar, keyboard, percussion)
  • Philip Bynoe (bass)
  • Mike Mangini (drums)

Recorded on
October 30, 1996 at Memorial Auditorium from Columbus (Ohio)
October 31, 1996 at The Palace of Auburn Hills from Auburn Hills (MI)
November 1, 1996 at Aragon Ballroom from Chicago (Ill)
November 2, 1996 at Northrop Auditorium from Minneapolis (Minn).


Album Review


mattis Curabitur dapibus in tristique venenatis luctus odio elit. Nullam ut efficitur.